Request

The château for events

Welcome to Conference Center Laxenburg

Looking for a stylish event venue in Lower Austria? If so, you are in exactly the right place at Conference Center Laxenburg. The historic Schloss Laxenburg is very close to Vienna yet still in the countryside. It provides exactly the right event rooms for congresses, gala dinners or conferences, but also for concerts, Christmas parties or weddings. The hustle and bustle of the city is quickly forgotten at the edge of the château’s park.

Easy to reach and fully accessible to people with disabilities via spacious foyers, all the event areas are situated on the ground floor. The rooms are air-conditioned, have natural daylight and can be darkened if required. Wi-Fi is available throughout the event area and there is also free parking for 60 vehicles.

Image-2

Foyers

Read more.
Image-2

Marschallzimmer 1

Read more.
Image-2

Kaminzimmer

Read more.
Image-2

Festival grounds

Read more.
Image-2

Ovaler Saal

Read more.
Image-2

Patio

Read more.
Image-2

Parking

Read more.
Image-2

Weddings

Read more.
Image-2

Seminar rooms

Read more.
Image-2

Technical equipment & facilities

Read more.
Image-2

Marschallzimmer 2

Read more.
Image-2

Theaterfoyer

Read more.
Image-2

Theatersaal

Read more.
Image-2

History

Read more.

Conference Center Laxenburg at a glance

Surrounded by three historic staterooms, the Oval Saal – Oval Hall – forms the centrepiece of Conference Center Laxenburg and provides direct access to the patio and garden. The grand Theatersaal – Theatre Hall – has a magnificent entrance and is extremely popular for concerts and performances. The two smaller seminar rooms are excellent for meetings between small groups of people. Regardless of whether there are 20 guests or 300, Conference Center Laxenburg offers ample room for unique events.

m2
Ovaler Saal18418012050150200
Marschallzimmer 11441407040110140
Marschallzimmer 2130100604080120
Kaminzimmer826030204070
Theatersaal37435014080180350
Seminar room Maria Theresia624620163050
Seminar room Franz Josef604620163050

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Anfrage

Das Schloss für Events

Willkommen im Conference Center Laxenburg

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer stilvollen Eventlocation in Niederösterreich? Dann sind Sie im Conference Center Laxenburg genau richtig. Ganz in der Nähe von Wien und dennoch im Grünen befindet sich das historische Schloss Laxenburg. Es bietet genau die passenden Veranstaltungsräume für Kongresse, Gala-Dinner und Konferenzen, aber auch Konzerte, Weihnachtsfeiern und Hochzeiten. Am Rande des Schlossparks lässt sich der Trubel der Stadt schnell vergessen.

Alle Veranstaltungsflächen befinden sich im Erdgeschoss und sind über großzügige Foyers einfach und barrierefrei zu erreichen. Die Räume sind klimatisiert, verfügen über natürliches Tageslicht und können bei Bedarf auch abgedunkelt werden. WLAN im gesamten Veranstaltungsbereich sowie 60 freie Parkplätze stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Image-2

Marschallzimmer 1

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Kaminzimmer

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Ovaler Saal

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Terrasse

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Parkplatz

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Heiraten

Lesen Sie mehr.
Logo Conference Center Laxenburg
Signet Conference Center Laxenburg
Image-2

Seminarräume

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Technik & Ausstattung

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Marschallzimmer 2

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Theaterfoyer

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Theatersaal

Lesen Sie mehr.
Image-2

Geschichte

Lesen Sie mehr.

Das Conference Center Laxenburg im Überblick

Das Herz der historischen Eventlocation ist der Ovale Saal, der von drei historischen Prunkräumen umgeben ist. Die Terrasse und der Garten sind von dort direkt zugänglich. Der große Theatersaal mit prächtigem Entrée ist sehr beliebt für Konzerte und Aufführungen. Die zwei kleineren Seminarräume eignen sich hervorragend für Meetings im kleinen Kreis. Egal ob 20 oder 300 Gäste, im Conference Center Laxenburg ist ausreichend Platz für einzigartige Veranstaltungen.

m2
Ovaler Saal18418012050150200
Marschallzimmer 11441407040110140
Marschallzimmer 2130100604080120
Kaminzimmer826030204070
Theatersaal37435014080180350
Seminarraum Maria Theresia624620163050
Seminarraum Franz Josef604620163050
Floor Plan Conference Center Laxenburg